Nordwasser Logo
Nordwasser Logo

Allgemeine Anfragen

Kunden, Öffentlichkeit
Telefon: 0381 81715-0
E-Mail: info@nordwasser.de

Bewerbungen
E-Mail: bewerbung@nordwasser.de

Personalthemen
E-Mail: personal@nordwasser.de

Rechnungen
E-Mail: rechnung@nordwasser.de

Geschäftsführung

Jochen Bruhn

Katja Gödke
Telefon: 0381 807-2251

Leiter Unternehmensentwicklung

Ingo Mirsch
Telefon: 0381 81715-130
E-Mail: ingo.mirsch@nordwasser.de

Team-Assistenz

Evelyn Schuh
Telefon: 0381 81715-131
E-Mail: evelyn.schuh@nordwasser.de

Assetmanagement

Thomas Hannemann
Telefon: 0381 81715-132
E-Mail: thomas.hannemann@nordwasser.de

Verfahrenstechnik

Henri Hoche
Telefon: 0381 81715-133
E-Mail: henri.hoche@nordwasser.de

Kundenabrechnung

Anja König
Telefon: 0381 81715-134
E-Mail: anja.koenig@nordwasser.de

IT-Service

Regine Kuhlmann
Telefon: 0381 81715-135
E-Mail: regine.kuhlmann@nordwasser.de

Leiter Einkauf

Björn Schulze
Telefon: 0381 81715-136
E-Mail: bjoern.schulze@nordwasser.de

Projekte

Antonia Weiers
Telefon: 0381 81715-137
E-Mail: antonia.weiers@nordwasser.de